In light of local COVID-19 trends we are making masks optional for all BCS students and staff beginning Tuesday, November 9, 2021. We will continue to monitor trends and make any necessary adjustments.


Parents, Students and Teachers please check your email for link to the Fall 2021 Survey. 

We want to hear from you!!

Lap Top

BCHS Students:  Bring your school issued device fully charged to school this week!!









Upcoming school events are listed on each schools' website.